Online course: Streamline your web dev workflow

Join this online class to learn how to use DDEV to streamline your web dev workflow in DrupalEasy’s new online course.

Register now $75

Enrolling now for classes in July, August, and September 2018.

July 18 (1-3pm EDT; 7-9pm CET)
August 22 (10am-noon EDT; 4-6pm CET)
September 19 (9-11am EDT; 3-5pm CET)

Register now $75

What you'll learn

Learning outcomes for this course

  • What is DDEV?
  • Installing DDEV-Local (Mac OS X and Windows 10 Pro)
  • Getting an existing project up-and-running in DDEV-Local
  • Everyday DDEV-Local commands and functionality
  • DDEV-Local integration with hosting providers
    Updating DDEV-Local
  • DDEV-Local Tips and Tricks
  • Getting help with DDEV
Learn more

Who is this course for?

The class is aimed at anyone involved in the development and delivery of PHP website projects.

  • Web developers.
  • Senior team leads and Junior developers.
  • Designers who need to test their changes locally.
  • Product managers who need to demo their projects.
  • Technical sales teams who need to demo projects or services to clients.
  • Anyone who is exasperated with the options for local web development, and are looking for something that just works.
See if this is right for you

What's included?

  • Live online workshop
  • 20+ page step-by-step guide
  • 10 video tutorials
Find out more

Who's the faciliator?

Mike Anello (@ultimike) is co-founder and vice president of DrupalEasy, a Drupal training and consulting firm based in Central Florida. Mike has been one of the main organizers of the Florida Drupal Users’ Group and Florida DrupalCamps for over nine years. Michael is also the lead trainer and curriculum developer for DrupalEasy’s intensive, 12-week Drupal Career Online (DCO) and 6-week “Mastering Drupal 8 Development Workflows with Pantheon” training programs.

More about DrupalEasy

With DDEV, you can deploy anywhere and deploy in Seconds. Set up environments quickly and switch tasks and projects. Use DDEV to speed your time to deployment.

What is DDEV?

Related Posts

Upcoming Events

  1. Decoupled Drupal Days

    August 17 - August 19

    Decoupled Drupal Days is the premier conference on leading-edge topics in decoupled Drupal, JavaScript, and cross-channel experiences. Last year this event had 250 attendees and 20+ sessions. Decoupled Drupal is the use of Drupal, an open-source content management system, as a content service for other applications, whether they are in native desktop or mobile, universal JavaScript, … Continued